Thursday, September 06, 2012

OnMugen: I love house music vol 3



OnMugenの心からの新DJmix。ミックスは、いくつかの古い曲といくつかの新しい曲が含まれています。Let's go ソウルフルなハウス!バウンス!ENJOY!




New house mix from the mind of OnMugen. A little something old and something new.  Soulful House, Enjoy!



Track List:

  • Black Motion - Set Me Free
  • Deepa Trybz - Carry You
  • Jamie Woon - Night Air (Solomun Edit)
  • Tumelo - All Alone ft Vikter Duplaix
  • Tortured Soul - I might do something Wrong (Yoruba Mix)
  • Deyampert - Held him first ft Clover
  • DJ Kent - Let's fall in love again ft Relo
  • Harrison Crump - I need your love (Crump Daddy Club Mix)
  • Kenny Bobien - The Light
  • Dj Choice - Woza(come to me)
  • DJ Fresca- Amaphoyisa
  • Leon Ware - On the beach (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)
  • Slikk Tim - MAW style bass
  • Ralf Gum - Take me to my love ft Monique Bingham (Louis Benedetti vocal mix)
  • Jessie Ware - Running (Disclosure Remix)
  • Ziggy Funk - Everyday ft Taliwa (Yass classic mix)
  • DJ Kent ft Maleh - Falling 




Posted via email from OnMugen's posterous

No comments: